Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brian Sochia

Brian Sochia

December 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Brian Sochia
"Why I sent Sarah my declaration pages and I never heard anything back. I never got a quote. I never got any response at all. I don’t know how long it’s been couple weeks business must be good."
Profile photo of Natalie Fiacco

Natalie Fiacco

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Fiacco
"Tom Post helped my family immensely. He went above and beyond by dealing with an outside company who was involved with this claim. He saved us a lot of time, and he was always available to communicate with me when needed. I truly appreciate everything he did for us."
Profile photo of Tiffany Chen

Tiffany Chen

October 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Chen
"The car insurance is really bad and never hear the car insurance will compare your credit score. they say when your credit score down your insurance will go up. it was very stupid. would never want to use their company again."
Profile photo of Andy Kader

Andy Kader

April 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Kader
"Excellent service, and cutest little puppy in there too!!"
Profile photo of kristie webber

kristie webber

August 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by kristie webber
"very friendly and always willing to help"
Profile photo of Melissa4M

Melissa4M

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa4M
"Always helpful with protecting vehicles like rvs cars and trucks...even with renter's insurance. Best place ever for service value and quality."
Profile photo of Patricia Thompson

Patricia Thompson

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Thompson
"Great people"
Profile photo of Dayna V

Dayna V

January 21, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Dayna V
"I have removed them from my policy. I have never had such an unresponsive insurance agent. Even contacted owner....and still did not receive answers to my questions. Come to find out in February (after receiving a cancellation notice) that said agent was notified in NOVEMBER of the need for inspection of a property. (I had already attempted.to contact company directly ,sent an email to the direct insurer and left two messages with no response). Not sure why an agent would be the contact for a policy that they dont intend to service. Nor do I understand why a.direct insurer would not remind insured of inspection. Terrible service and customer service. Too bad I dont get paid a commission for my time in doing their job."
Profile photo of Amy L

Amy L

July 30, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Amy L
"I would give no stars is if I could. Tom Post is rude, the staff lies to you to get your money and then when you complain they lie about decieving you. State farm is also poorly run company they give you the run-around and it's like impossible to get in touch with a supervisor. They tell you to contact your local agency and act as though there is no one above the local agency. Please don't get sucked into this companies line of BS, they screw you over at every possible turn."
Profile photo of Lucas Bryant

Lucas Bryant

February 2, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Bryant
"I don't personally have insurance here, but as a car dealer I deal with these folks all the time and I have to say, their customer service is some of the best around here. They are fast and easy to deal with."